Photo : Ronald Ramos
Mutya ng Pilipinas- Calabarzon 2016 Jaya San Jose
Mutya ng Pilipinas-Calabarzon 1st Runner Up Ji Puracan Tabaranza
Mutya ng Pilipinas -Calabarzon 2nd Runner Up Sairah Hilado
Mutya ng Pilipinas-Calabarzon 3rd Runner Up Stephanie Arce Llanes
Mutya ng Pilipinas Calabarzon 4th Runner Up Ramona Lacson

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45DSC_3699 DSC_3702 DSC_3714 DSC_3717 DSC_3728 DSC_3733 DSC_3744 DSC_3751 DSC_3758 DSC_3762 DSC_3788 DSC_3793 DSC_3795 DSC_3797 DSC_3814 DSC_3823 DSC_3838 DSC_3842 DSC_3847 DSC_3854 DSC_3860 DSC_3863 DSC_3876 DSC_3879 DSC_3881 DSC_3884 DSC_3894 DSC_3896 DSC_3904 DSC_3914 DSC_3917 DSC_3925 DSC_3927 DSC_3929 DSC_3933 DSC_3936 DSC_3941 DSC_3943 DSC_3950 DSC_3956 DSC_3963 DSC_3968 DSC_3973 DSC_3975 DSC_3981 DSC_3987 DSC_3989 DSC_3995 DSC_3998 DSC_4003 DSC_4006 DSC_4011 DSC_4015 DSC_4017 DSC_4020 DSC_4034 DSC_4042 DSC_4059 DSC_4063 DSC_4069 DSC_4076 DSC_4080 DSC_4082 DSC_4084 DSC_4087 DSC_4099 DSC_4104 DSC_4107 DSC_4109 DSC_4112 DSC_4115 DSC_4120 DSC_4126 DSC_4131 DSC_4137 DSC_4143 DSC_4146 DSC_4156 DSC_4159 DSC_4181 DSC_4185 DSC_4188 DSC_4199 DSC_4205 DSC_4211 DSC_4222 DSC_4228 DSC_4232 DSC_4235 DSC_4236 DSC_4247 DSC_4253 DSC_4261 DSC_4262 DSC_4268 DSC_4271 DSC_4274 DSC_4277 DSC_4284 DSC_4285 DSC_4290 DSC_4295 DSC_4299 DSC_4305 DSC_4310 DSC_4313 DSC_4317 DSC_4321 DSC_4326 DSC_4331 DSC_4336 DSC_4344 DSC_4346 DSC_4353 DSC_4357 DSC_4358 DSC_4360 DSC_4367 DSC_4370 DSC_4381 DSC_4382 DSC_4384 DSC_4389 DSC_4392 DSC_4405

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: